Case Study: Lenze SE

Online-Trainings

Web-based online training courses form an integral part of company-wide training measures. They are available independent of location and time and thus enable efficient employee and customer training at individual learning speeds.

#Training and Education#Industry 4.0#Learn
Challenge

Flexible Knowledge Transfer

As international companies, our customers have committed themselves to a worldwide quality standard. To ensure that this is also maintained in the transfer of knowledge, they establish uniform training standards for all branches of the company. While local face-to-face training courses help to impart knowledge personally, learning success is highly dependent on the composition of the group. At the same time, individual learning speeds cannot always be satisfactorily taken into account within the framework of time limited training measures. With the help of web-based learning methods, company-wide knowledge transfer can be simplified and adapted to every learner.

Process

Compose and Motivate

The selection of topics and learning contents stands at the beginning of our web-based trainings. From basic to expert knowledge, we create customer-specific training courses for the areas of mechatronics, robotics and automation technology. Based on the target group and the specific learning objectives, we prepare the content and adapt it to individual requirements. The focus of the training design is the composition of interactive and motivating elements for a sustainable knowledge transfer. In doing so, we rely on a combination of different learning methods, from training videos to explorative learning experiences and interactive knowledge queries.

In order to optimise individual learning experiences and results, we use a central user management system in which the progress of the learners can be recorded and evaluated. This enables the customer to manage the learning experience of his employees and customers in a targeted manner and to respond to individual needs.

Solution

Interactive Online-Trainings

Our online trainings enable our customers to set up an international and company-wide training concept that is available at any time and from any location. Once created, trainings can be scaled cost-efficiently and made available to an unlimited number of participants. The interactive and practical design of the trainings ensures long-term motivation of the learners and solidifies the acquired knowledge in the long term. In addition, the learning content can be repeated at any time and new content can be added as required and rolled out simultaneously, so that it is immediately available to the target groups. Furthermore, the administration of learners and learning groups enables the evaluation and validation of learning success.

Related Case Studies
Yuanda Robotics GmbH
ViTRo: Virtual Twins in Robotics
Lenze SE
Virtual Teachware
Lenze SE
Plug & Produce
Region Hannover
ViERo: Virtual Education for Robotics
Lenze SE
Digital Showroom
Lenze SE
InA: Intuitive Automation
Please rotate your device

Case Study: Lenze SE

Online-Trainings

Web-basierte Online-Trainings bilden einen integralen Bestandteil unternehmensweiter Schulungsmaßnahmen. Sie sind orts- und zeitunabhängig verfügbar und ermöglichen damit effiziente Mitarbeiter- sowie Kundenschulungen nach individuellem Lerntempo.

#Industrie 4.0#Aus- und Weiterbildung#Lernen
Herausforderung

Flexible Wissensvermittlung

Als internationale Unternehmen haben sich unsere Kunden einem weltweiten Qualitätsstandard verpflichtet. Damit dieser auch in der Wissensvermittlung aufrechterhalten wird, etablieren sie einheitliche Schulungs- und Weiterbildungsstandards für alle Unternehmenszweige. Während lokale Präsenzschulungen zwar dabei helfen, Wissen persönlich zu vermitteln, so sind die Lernerfolge dennoch stark von der Gruppenzusammensetzung abhängig. Gleichzeitig lassen sich individuelle Lerngeschwindigkeiten im Rahmen von zeitlich begrenzten Schulungsmaßnahmen nicht immer zufriedenstellend berücksichtigen. Mit Hilfe web-basierter Lernmethoden soll die unternehmensweite Wissensvermittlung vereinfacht und individuell anpassbar gestaltet werden.

Prozess

Aufbereiten und Motivieren

Am Anfang unserer Webbasierten Trainings steht die Auswahl der Themengebiete und Lerninhalte. Von Grundlagen- bis Expertenwissen erstellen wir kundenindividuelle Trainings für die Bereiche Mechatronik, Robotik und Automatisierungstechnik. Basierend auf der Zielgruppe und den spezifischen Lernzielen bereiten wir die Inhalte auf und passen sie an die individuellen Anforderungen an. Im Vordergrund der Trainingsgestaltung steht die Komposition von interaktiven und motivierenden Elementen zur nachhaltigen Wissensvermittlung. Dabei setzen wir auf eine Zusammenstellung verschiedener Lernmethoden, von Schulungsvideos über explorative Lernerfahrungen bis hin zu interaktiven Wissensabfragen.

Um individuelle Lernerfahrungen und -ergebnisse zu optimieren, kommt eine zentrale Nutzerverwaltung zum Einsatz, in der die Fortschritte der Lernenden erfasst und ausgewertet werden können. Der Kunde kann damit gezielt die Lernerfahrung seiner Mitarbeiter und Kunden verwalten und auf individuelle Bedürfnisse reagieren.

Lösung

Interaktive Online-Trainings

Unsere Online-Trainings ermöglichen unseren Kunden, ein internationales und unternehmensweites Trainingskonzept aufzusetzen, welches zu jeder Zeit und von jedem Ort aus verfügbar ist. Einmal erstellte Trainings lassen sich kosteneffizient skalieren, da sie einer unbegrenzten Anzahl an Teilnehmern zur Verfügung gestellt werden können. Die interaktive und praxisnahe Gestaltung der Trainings sorgt für Langzeitmotivation bei den Lernenden und sichert das erlernte Wissen nachhaltig. Die Lerninhalte können darüber hinaus jederzeit wiederholt und neue Inhalte können bei Bedarf ergänzt und zeitgleich ausgerollt werden, so dass sie den Zielgruppen instantan zur Verfügung stehen. Die Verwaltung von Lernenden und Lerngruppen ermöglicht darüber hinaus die Auswertung und Validierung der Lernerfolge.

Ähnliche Case Studies
Yuanda Robotics GmbH
ViTRo: Virtual Twins in Robotics
Lenze SE
Virtual Teachware
Lenze SE
Plug & Produce
Region Hannover
ViERo: Virtual Education for Robotics
Lenze SE
InA: Intuitive Automation
Bitte drehen Sie
Ihr Gerät